## **Results**

## **Sheffield Phoenix CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler				00:51:13	29.288 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Morrow				00:52:28	28.59 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:52:43	28.454 Mph
4	TT Bike	Duncan	Alexander			API-Metrow	00:52:44	28.445 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Empson			API-Metrow	00:52:53	28.365 Mph
6	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones				00:52:58	28.32 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:53:23	28.099 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:54:36	27.473 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Wilkes				00:54:42	27.423 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:55:14	27.158 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:55:15	27.15 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matt	Stell			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:55:20	27.109 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:55:30	27.027 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:55:41	26.938 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:55:42	26.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:55:52	26.85 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:56:05	26.746 Mph
18	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth				00:56:11	26.699 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Miller				00:56:19	26.635 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Monaghan			Sherwood CC	00:56:22	26.612 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steven	Roe				00:56:24	26.596 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon				00:56:28	26.565 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:56:30	26.549 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:56:33	26.526 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Kettle				00:56:43	26.448 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:56:53	26.37 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:56:58	26.331 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Phillips			Pendle Forest CC	00:57:08	26.255 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ronald	Pyne				00:57:13	26.216 Mph
31	TT Bike	Derek	Roe				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Goddard				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Saint				00:57:25	26.125 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Hey				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:57:45	25.974 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	<u>Hobbs</u>				00:57:54	25.907 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:58:09	25.796 Mph
38	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
39	TT Bike	Philip	Albiez			Bury Clarion CC	00:58:15	25.751 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:58:15	25.751 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Dickinson			Bolton Clarion CC	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Lund			Ciub	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:58:30	25.641 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:58:32	25.627
46	TT Bike	Mick	Fairest				00:58:42	Mph 25.554 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:58:42	25.554 Mph
48	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas			South Western Road Club	00:59:00	25.424 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney				00:59:06	25.381 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
52	TT Bike	Michael	Allen				00:59:13	25.331 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mark	Jacobi				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
54	TT Bike	Terry	Meechan			Coventry Road Club	00:59:22	25.267 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:59:34	25.182 Mph
55	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock				00:59:34	25.182 Mph
57	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:59:35	25.175 Mph
58	TT Bike	Karl	Kent			Icknield RC	00:59:38	25.154 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:59:44	25.112 Mph
60	TT Bike	Kevin	Ward			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:59:50	25.07 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:59:56	25.028 Mph
61	TT Bike	Joe	Empson			Anglia Velo	00:59:56	25.028 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				1:00:01	24.993 Mph
64	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				1:00:02	24.986 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
66	TT Bike	Stephen	Brown				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
66	TT Bike	Dave	Marriott			Ravensthorpe CC	1:00:09	24.938 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mark	Czubkowski				1:00:10	24.931 Mph
69	TT Bike	Noel	Healey			West Pennine Road Club	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
70	TT Bike	Keith	Savage				1:00:22	24.848 Mph
71	TT Bike	Martyn	Bramhall				1:00:27	24.814 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	lan	Adamson				1:00:28	24.807 Mph
73	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				1:00:36	24.753 Mph
74	TT Bike	Alan	Steward				1:00:38	24.739 Mph
75	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				1:00:44	24.698 Mph
76	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:00:45	24.692 Mph
77	TT Bike	Gary	Bates				1:00:48	24.671 Mph
78	TT Bike	Carl	Denny				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
79	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				1:00:58	24.604 Mph
80	TT Bike	David	Jenkinson				1:00:59	24.597 Mph
81	TT Bike	Derek	Boocock				1:01:11	24.517 Mph
82	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	1:01:23	24.437 Mph
83	TT Bike	George	Miles			Barnsley Road Club	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
84	TT Bike	Sarah	Cramoysan (W)			Club	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
85	TT Bike	Derek	Gurney			Mapperley CC	1:01:37	24.344 Mph
86	TT Bike	Arwel	Jones			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
86	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard				1:01:50	24.259 Mph
88	TT Bike	Sharon	Padley (W)				1:02:01	24.187 Mph
89	TT Bike	Ron	Moat				1:02:12	24.116 Mph
90	TT Bike	John	Fitch				1:02:15	24.097 Mph
91	TT Bike	Phillip	Burman				1:02:23	24.045 Mph
92	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
93	TT Bike	Alan	Gay				1:02:31	23.994 Mph
94	TT Bike	John	Burgess			Witham Wheelers	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
95	TT Bike	John	Hind				1:02:57	23.829 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
96	TT Bike	Garry	Terry				1:03:09	23.753 Mph
97	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	1:03:20	23.684 Mph
98	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall			Rossendale RC	1:03:24	23.66 Mph
99	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				1:03:45	23.53 Mph
100	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis				1:03:48	23.511 Mph
101	TT Bike	Christopher	Brearley				1:03:52	23.487 Mph
102	TT Bike	Colin	Hinds				1:04:55	23.107 Mph
103	TT Bike	John	Baddeley				1:05:08	23.03 Mph
104	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
105	TT Bike	Stephanie	Pitcher (W)				1:05:56	22.751 Mph
106	TT Bike	Peter	Smith				1:06:04	22.705 Mph
107	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke				1:06:25	22.585 Mph
108	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington (W)				1:08:14	21.984 Mph
109	TT Bike		Mannion (W)				1:09:17	21.65 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laxton					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Spowage					
DNS	TT Bike		Oakley			Birdwell Wheelers		1
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Staniforth					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Harvey					-
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett (W)			Usada field DO		
DNS DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Michael Marc	Skinner Mallender			Heanor Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hunt			Sherwood CC		+
DNS	TT Bike	Leo	Koch			Withington Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			113313.0		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Butterworth			St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Shannon			Leicestershire RC		<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maughan					
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin					

Results For Event: Sheffield Phoenix CC 25

14/05/2005

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Brown					