Results

Cherry Valley 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nigel	White			Sherwood CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Lintin				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
4	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shaun	Kent			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
11	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Leigh	Andrews				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Sam</u>	<u>Tuplin</u>				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Czubkowski				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mathew	Fenton				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
21	TT Bike	Marcus	Nainby				00:24:23	24.606 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Phillip	Burman				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christopher	Brearley				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Haworth				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Cowlbeck				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ben	Hamilton				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
28	TT Bike	Russell	Lintin				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
30	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
31	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robin	Day				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Jon</u>	Clarke				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Winter				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Fryer				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
36	TT Bike	Anthony	Siveter				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mike	Overton			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Strachan			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
39	TT Bike	lain	McColl			, ,	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
40	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin				00:27:48	21.582 Mph
41	TT Bike	Eddie	Bark			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mick	Davies				00:28:08	21.326 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Fowler				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Sheridan				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
45	TT Bike	Robert	James				00:29:05	20.63 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lynn	Marris				00:29:10	20.571 Mph

Results For Event: Cherry Valley 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bill	Censi			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
48	TT Bike	Rod	Forster			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
49	TT Bike	Emma	Smith				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tracey	Martin				00:31:06	19.292 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:32:18	18.575 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stuart	Waumsley				00:32:41	18.358 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Gurney					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Норе					
DNS	TT Bike	Miki	Barker					