Results

Bicester Millenium 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
2	TT Bike	Clive	Nicholls				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Oxonian CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathon	Page				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Granger			Oxonian CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
9	TT Bike	Vince	Walker			Oxonian CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Kent			Oxonian CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Hall			North Bucks RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Smith				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Jenkins			Oxford City RC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matt	Tudor				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Hart			Oxonian CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Merryweather					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smart			Zodiac CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley			North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC		