## Results

## RTTC CIRCUIT CHAMPIONSHIP / CLASSIC SERIES (6 of 6)(Entries close 18/08/2015)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Langworthy			Mid Devon CC	00:44:14	27.129 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Garratt			Welland Valley CC	00:44:57	26.696 Mph
3	TT Bike	George	Clarke			High Wycombe CC	00:45:01	26.657 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ryan	Kenworthy			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:45:47	26.211 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild				00:45:49	26.191 Mph
6	TT Bike	George	Evans			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:46:40	25.714 Mph
7	TT Bike	Devon	Round			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:47:13	25.415 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	Lassiter			Cotswold Veldrijden	00:47:54	25.052 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jamie	Holmes			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:47:58	25.018 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ewan	Grivell- Mellor			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:50:26	23.794 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kieran	Morris			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:50:37	23.708 Mph
12	TT Bike	Callum	Bulley				00:52:05	23.04 Mph
13	TT Bike	Louise	<u>Scupham</u>			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:53:49	22.298 Mph
14	TT Bike	Isla	Aimee Rush			WyndyMilla	1:04:00	18.75 Mph