## **Results**

## **SEDC Dis TT Series**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson				00:53:42	7.441 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:56:03	7.129 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:57:28	6.953 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle				00:58:29	6.833 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons				00:58:39	6.813 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye				00:58:53	6.786 Mph
7	TT Bike	Malcolm	Whitehead			VC Deal	00:59:48	6.682 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal	1:01:40	6.48 Mph
9	TT Bike	Malcolm	Evans			Wigmore CC	1:01:44	6.473 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				1:01:48	6.466 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Williams			VC Deal	1:01:59	6.447 Mph
12	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				1:02:07	6.433 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Elms			Gemini BC	1:02:19	6.412 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				1:03:05	6.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Clark			Wigmore CC	1:04:23	6.206 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Huckstep				1:05:09	6.133 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				1:05:30	6.101 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				1:06:36	6 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				1:07:31	5.918 Mph
20	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford				1:09:14	5.772 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Apps			VC Deal	1:09:32	5.747 Mph
22	TT Bike	Tom	Morton			VC Deal	1:09:53	5.718 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey				1:09:59	5.71 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Saynor			VC Deal	1:11:10	5.615 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Duckworth			VC Deal	1:12:23	5.52 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				1:14:25	5.37 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Lewis				1:14:25	5.37 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Wright				1:20:52	4.941 Mph
29	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn			Thanet RC	1:20:54	4.939 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	A.Hill				Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	E.Mackey						
DNS	TT Bike	А	MacPherson					
DNS	TT Bike	P.Steptoe						