Results

Teesdale CRC - Staindrop 24.4

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				00:58:40	24.955 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:58:41	24.948 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:59:23	24.653 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				1:00:15	24.299 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				1:00:35	24.165 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson			Houghton CC	1:00:51	24.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Watson				1:01:09	23.941 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				1:01:16	23.896 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				1:01:44	23.715 Mph
10	TT Bike	Randall	Shenton				1:01:54	23.651 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC	1:03:22	23.104 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Cook				1:03:55	22.905 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Gee			Teesdale CRC	1:04:28	22.709 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Calvert				1:05:25	22.38 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	1:05:28	22.363 Mph
16	TT Bike	Cameron	Turner				1:05:41	22.289 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Barnett			Derwentside CC	1:05:59	22.187 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell				1:06:02	22.171 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Yorkshire Road Club	1:06:35	21.988 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Liddle				1:06:48	21.916 Mph
21	TT Bike	Scot	Brown			Derwentside CC	1:07:03	21.834 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	1:07:08	21.807 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholson				1:07:19	21.748 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Norton				1:07:30	21.689 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Worton				1:07:32	21.678 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Pratt				1:07:47	21.598 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Dunn				1:08:31	21.367 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				1:09:43	20.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner				1:09:52	20.954 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steven	Weston			Airedale Olympic	1:10:57	20.634 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson				1:11:22	20.514 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jeff	Crawford				1:14:27	19.664 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ken	Reid				1:14:30	19.651 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	1:14:53	19.55 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Nottger				1:15:02	19.511 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Bosomworth				1:15:24	19.416 Mph
37	TT Bike	Neil	Stuart				1:16:30	19.137 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hannah	Conlin				1:16:47	19.067 Mph
39	TT Bike	Anthony	Griffiths				1:17:35	18.87 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Tiffany				1:18:07	18.741 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Hugill				1:20:13	18.251 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe				1:21:10	18.037 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bill	Millen				1:22:53	17.663 Mph
44	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson			Teesdale CRC	1:23:06	17.617 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Earnshaw				1:23:14	17.589 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Felce					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft			Otley CC		

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC - Staindrop 24.4
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Vaughan			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison			Cleveland Coureurs		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Birch					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski					
DNS	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson			Middridge CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bishop					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong			Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Weed					