Results

Border CA 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Clive	Nicholls			High Wycombe CC	00:32:23	27.792 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:32:25	27.763 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:33:19	27.013 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:34:38	25.986 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Marshall				00:35:19	25.484 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				00:36:08	24.908 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:36:30	24.657 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rod	MacFadyen			Reading CC	00:37:46	23.83 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland				00:37:57	23.715 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	00:38:01	23.674 Mph
11	TT Bike	Graham	Taylor				00:38:24	23.437 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sara	Dias (W)			North Hampshire RC	00:38:58	23.097 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			North Hampshire RC	00:40:49	22.05 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:41:07	21.889 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ron	Taylor				00:43:36	20.642 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Tugwell			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:45:32	19.766 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:46:05	19.53 Mph
18	TT Bike	Francis	Jacques			Weybridge Wheelers	00:46:10	19.494 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Atkins			Weybridge Wheelers	00:47:14	19.054 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ayres			South Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres (W)			South Bucks RC		

Results For Event: Border CA 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

03/04/2005

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby					