Results

North Hants RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Danny Axford				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Osborne				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Alex Baker				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Dean Lubin				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Coventry			High Wycombe CC	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Ray Robinson				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Ball				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Simon Smythe				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Mick Deen			Redmon CC	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Knight				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Gareth Rose				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	Adrian Mason			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Lee Gardner				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Murray				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Gilmour				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Dan Sadler				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	Oliver Roberts				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	James Shrubsall				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Julian Downing			Epsom CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Kienzle			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Sturt				00:23:26	25.604 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Quintin Wright				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Jack Haswell			Crest CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Franco Della Mura				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	David Rapley			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	David Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mr	John Froud				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Cockbain				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Frowen				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	David Jacob				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Jonathan Hemming			Addiscombe CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mr	David Welling				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Howlett				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mr	Stuart Morgan				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Moore				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Williams				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mr	Martin Palmer			Redmon CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mr	Roy savery				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	Norman Beaumont				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mr	David French				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mr	John Cooke				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mrs	Judith Jones			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Merry				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Vessey				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
45	TT Bike	Miss	Jill Bartlett				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
46	TT Bike	mr	Graham Jones			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Summers			Sotonia CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Eyers				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mr	Nigel Bicknell				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
50	TT Bike	Miss	Jo-Anne Hamon				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mr	Wayne Baker			Stourbridge CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mr	Mark King				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mr	Patrick Bryant				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Rice				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mr	Robert French				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Davy				00:27:07	22.126 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mr	Eddie Fone			Norwich A B C	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mrs	Siobhan Macmahon				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
59	TT Bike	Miss	Katie King			Oxford University CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Sprake				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mr	ray Humphrey			Sotonia CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Bawden			Farnham RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mr	dave Gaida			Reading CC	00:28:19	21.188 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Wakely				00:28:32	21.027 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mrs	Francesca Wright				00:29:23	20.419 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mrs	Deana Dibnah				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mr	George Mills			South Pennine RC	00:36:12	16.574 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gareth Peters					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Clegg			Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Steven Bungay					
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Helen Haworth			Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Rob Allen & Mr Paul Charma					

Results For Event: North Hants RC 10

26/03/2005

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Barker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Janet Wilson & Mr Peter Wi			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Mill					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Nick Onslow					