Results

NMCF 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:50:11	29.891 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:52:14	28.718 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sam	Barker			API-Metrow	00:52:16	28.699 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth				00:54:12	27.676 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				00:54:19	27.616 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Matlock CC	00:54:19	27.616 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:54:25	27.565 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:54:32	27.506 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:54:51	27.348 Mph
10	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Brown			East Bradford CC	00:55:13	27.166 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Littlefair				00:55:32	27.011 Mph
13	TT Bike	Philip	Albiez			Bury Clarion CC	00:55:34	26.995 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman			Leicestershire RC	00:55:56	26.818 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt				00:56:02	26.77 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Long			Mapperley CC	00:56:05	26.746 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney				00:56:10	26.707 Mph
20	TT Bike	Leonard	Grayson				00:56:34	26.518 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:56:35	26.51 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Oakley			Birdwell Wheelers	00:56:36	26.502 Mph
23	TT Bike	Vincent	Riding			North Lancashire Road Club	00:56:41	26.463 Mph
24	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock				00:56:51	26.386 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				00:57:12	26.224 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Taylor			West Pennine Road Club	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Bates				00:58:04	25.833 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:58:24	25.685 Mph
29	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion	00:58:26	25.671 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phil	Nudds			Kettering CC	00:58:26	25.671 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:58:42	25.554 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:58:43	25.547 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington (W)				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Jones			Birdwell Wheelers	00:58:54	25.467 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale			Huddersfield RC	00:59:06	25.381 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett			Sherwood CC	00:59:13	25.331 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:59:15	25.317 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam				00:59:18	25.295 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Warwickshire Road Club	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
41	TT Bike	Sarah	Cramoysan (W)				00:59:49	25.077 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Savage				1:00:04	24.973 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Skinner			Heanor Clarion CC	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				1:02:20	24.064 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				1:03:44	23.536 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				1:04:45	23.166 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke				1:01:18	24.47 Mph
48	TT Bike	Terry	Cater			Scarborough Paragon CC	1:01:47	24.279 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett (W)				1:02:57	23.829 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins				1:02:58	23.822 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Smith			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Wright			Cheshire Roads Club	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith (W)			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:04:19	23.322 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge				1:05:22	22.948 Mph
55	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				1:06:20	22.613 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Woodhead				1:13:20	20.455 Mph
57	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC	1:17:29	19.359 Mph
58	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton				1:19:28	18.876 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham TRIKE			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	1:22:41	18.142 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Harrop					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Galvin			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Butterworth			Tandem Club		
	•	Nigel	White			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sides					
	TT Bike	Ben	Bigglestone					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Kettle					
	TT Bike	Nick	Bates					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Evans					