Results

CC Breckland 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Glenn Taylor				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	David Langlands				00:58:31	25.634 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Gorbutt				00:58:51	25.489 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Stuart				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Bobby De'Ath			CC Breckland	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Geoff Frost				00:59:57	25.021 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	Dave Green				1:00:36	24.753 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Guy Stevens			East Anglian CC	1:00:59	24.597 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Clive Ling				1:01:19	24.463 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Stevenson			East Anglian CC	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Russell				1:02:55	23.841 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	Mark Ready				1:03:34	23.598 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Bob Quarton			Wolsey RC	1:04:09	23.383 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Sims				1:04:26	23.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Nick Parravani			CC Breckland	1:05:25	22.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Bunnett				1:05:28	22.913 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	Phil Hollingsworth			East Anglian CC	1:06:08	22.682 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ms	Claire Lee			Shaftesbury CC	1:06:38	22.512 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Wood			CC Breckland	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Lynch			East Anglian CC	1:06:56	22.411 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	Patrick Jackson				1:07:41	22.162 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Laurie Abel			CC Breckland	1:08:33	21.882 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	John Tovell			Wolsey RC	1:09:21	21.63 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Ted Saunderson			Ipswich BC	1:10:23	21.312 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	John Swanbury			VC Baracchi	1:10:37	21.242 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Ward				1:10:37	21.242 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mr	Eddie Fone				1:11:08	21.087 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Allen			VC Baracchi	1:11:32	20.969 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Sayer				1:11:37	20.945 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	Roger Selmes			Wolsey RC	1:12:57	20.562 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Brian Foster				1:13:15	20.478 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mrs	Susan Wigglesworth			East Anglian CC	1:13:34	20.39 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Hurrell				1:14:02	20.261 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Warman			CC Breckland	1:14:03	20.257 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Hamon			Verulam CC	1:15:35	19.846 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mr	John Thompson			VC Baracchi	1:15:40	19.824 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mr	Bill Hester				1:16:15	19.672 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Laws			East Anglian CC	1:16:20	19.651 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	Timothy Garwood			CC Breckland	1:17:46	19.289 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mr	Brian Tate			East Anglian CC	1:17:58	19.239 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mr	Ted Jackson				1:20:48	18.565 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ms	Emma Hurrell			CC Breckland	1:21:10	18.481 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mrs	Olive Forsbrook			Wolsey RC	1:33:03	16.121 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Denese Hallahan					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Clarke			Wolsey RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Carrington			Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Bob Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David Staff			Anglia Velo		

Results For Event: CC Breckland 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Adam Wright			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Vaughan			East Anglian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Timothy Haseldine					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Day			CC Breckland		