Results

SEDC (District TT Series)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson				00:41:46	9.567 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:46:37	8.572 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Castle				00:46:43	8.554 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Luxford				00:48:30	8.239 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Graham				00:49:01	8.152 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Hornett				00:49:41	8.043 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay				00:49:46	8.029 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Clark				00:49:52	8.013 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brenda	Pennell				00:50:32	7.907 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				00:50:34	7.902 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:51:11	7.807 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Finch				00:51:34	7.749 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley				00:52:01	7.682 Mph
14	TT Bike	Claire	Lee				00:52:22	7.631 Mph
15	TT Bike	Helen	Carter				00:52:30	7.611 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ken	Phillips				00:52:38	7.592 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				00:54:54	7.279 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Inett				00:55:29	7.202 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey				00:57:56	6.897 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell				00:59:03	6.767 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				00:59:20	6.735 Mph
22	TT Bike	Frank	Hyde				00:59:50	6.678 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				1:00:55	6.56 Mph
24	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn				1:04:44	6.173 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ray	Brogan				1:24:24	4.735 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph