## **Results**

## **London West GHS**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:23:01	17.361 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gareth	Dickinson				00:24:17	16.455 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Elliot				00:24:21	16.41 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Leach			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:39	15.579 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Bowles			Bicester Millennium CC	00:26:04	15.33 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Newman			Farnham RC	00:26:38	15.003 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:27:55	14.314 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sarah	Dipple (W)				00:28:20	14.103 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson				00:28:41	13.931 Mph
10	TT Bike	Henry	Sleight			Team Cherwell	00:28:46	13.891 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jack	Eaton			Team Cherwell	00:29:08	13.716 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rebecca	Gill (W)			Bicester Millennium CC	00:29:14	13.669 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gavin	Mitchell			Twickenham CC	00:30:03	13.298 Mph
14	TT Bike	Thomas	Robbins			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:30:22	13.159 Mph
15	TT Bike	leuan	Robinson			Bicester Millennium CC	00:31:07	12.842 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	Tarsey			Farnham RC	00:31:19	12.76 Mph
17	TT Bike	Emma	Yeatman (W)			Oxonian CC	00:31:56	12.513 Mph
18	TT Bike	George	Brooks			Oxonian CC	00:32:22	12.346 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nicola	Baddeley (W)				00:32:29	12.301 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Tarsey			Farnham RC	00:32:37	12.251 Mph
21	TT Bike	Lucy	Chittenden (W)				00:32:44	12.207 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Beckerleg			Bicester Millennium CC	100.32.54	12.146 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jemma	Rowlandson (W)			North Hampshire RC	00:36:07	11.064 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Samuel	Grant					