Results

The Ern Butler 25 Trophy

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tony	Alcock			North Notts Olympic CC	00:51:30	29.127 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Willetts				00:52:13	28.727 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Ware</u>			St Helens CRC	00:54:22	27.591 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:54:30	27.523 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:55:08	27.207 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Sampson				00:55:20	27.109 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Monaghan			Sherwood CC	00:55:21	27.101 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Eperjesi				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roger	Adams				00:56:30	26.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Osborne				00:56:49	26.401 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:57:04	26.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Wright			Ashfield RC	00:57:04	26.285 Mph
14	TT Bike	Pay	Pinder			Coventry Road Club	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Powell			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:57:15	26.201 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Bray			Rugby Velo	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
17	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
19	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Bray				00:57:38	26.027 Mph
22	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:03	25.84 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Parkin				00:58:06	25.818 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Topping				00:58:09	25.796 Mph
26	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				00:58:23	25.693 Mph
27	TT Bike	Scot	Newbery			Withington Wheelers	00:58:24	25.685 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matt	Simons				00:58:30	25.641 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:58:40	25.568 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Clark			Rugby Velo	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:58:58	25.438 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Wainwright				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steve	Smout			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:16	25.31 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				00:59:43	25.119 Mph
37	TT Bike	Brian	Edmonds			Lichfield City CC	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tracey	Maund				00:59:53	25.049 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				1:00:07	24.952 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Marriott			Ravensthorpe CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jim	Rigby				1:00:18	24.876 Mph
42	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				1:00:28	24.807 Mph
43	TT Bike	Philip	Pride			Rugby Velo	1:00:44	24.698 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer				1:00:48	24.671 Mph
45	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe				1:00:53	24.638 Mph
46	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				1:01:37	24.344 Mph
47	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde			Welland Valley CC	1:01:59	24.2 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Robert	Cole			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:02:40	23.936 Mph
49	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg				1:02:50	23.873 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	Harris			Lichfield City CC	1:03:31	23.616 Mph
51	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
52	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				1:04:36	23.22 Mph
53	TT Bike	Alison	Lilley				1:04:51	23.131 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nick	Frost				1:06:18	22.625 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tony	Argent				1:06:30	22.557 Mph
56	TT Bike	Claire	Ashton				1:10:15	21.353 Mph
57	TT Bike	Maggie	Casey				1:10:34	21.257 Mph
58	TT Bike	Dave	Shaw				1:17:47	19.285 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dawson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Peach					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Salter					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Staley					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	McCulloch					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Shawcross					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Stokes			North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Marriott					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield					+