Results

Shropshire CCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:55:16	27.141 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott			Paramount CRT	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	White			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			St Helens CRC	00:57:09	26.247 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt				00:57:28	26.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:29	25.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Spark			Elizabethan CC	00:58:40	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwell			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:45	25.532 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Dale			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:47	25.518 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman				00:58:57	25.446 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Margaret	Cooke			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rita	Taylor			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Goring			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott			Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Goring			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		