Results

Ludlow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Darren	Willetts				00:20:13	29.678 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Osborne				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Wooldridge				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Dickerson				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Birch			Stourbridge CC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Knight				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Lynn			Stourbridge CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor			Stourbridge CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths			Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	White			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Daren	Williams			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson			-	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwell			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Pete	Dale				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Griffiths			Climb on Bikes RT	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Spark			Elizabethan CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	N Walker				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Bywater			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Seward				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Williams			Ludlow CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Wyton			Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steve	Smout			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neal	Deller			Ludlow CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dean	Peach				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Lines			Ludlow CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Davison			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ronald	Mcbride			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
46	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkinson				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brenda	Parker				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
50	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Dawson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
52	TT Bike	Robert	Cole			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			North Bucks RC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Morris				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	Langford			Abergavenny RC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
58	TT Bike	Michael	Rivett			Addiscombe CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Morris			СС Торр	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
60	TT Bike	Steve	Butts			Ludlow CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
63	TT Bike	Eric	Stannard			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
64	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
65	TT Bike	Paul	Trumper			Ludlow CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
66	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux			Wrekinsport CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
68	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby			Wrekinsport CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
69	TT Bike	Kay	Seward				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
70	TT Bike	Craig	Brocklesby			Wrekinsport CC	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
71	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:28:36	20.978 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
73	TT Bike	Gary	Mcdonald			Ludlow CC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Hall				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
75	TT Bike	Neville	Billington			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
76	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
77	TT Bike	Graham	Kelly				00:31:17	19.179 Mph
78	TT Bike	Charlie	Turner				00:32:53	18.246 Mph
79	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:34:14	17.526 Mph
999	TT Bike	John	N Hall			Ludlow CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cox			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Heaven			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sander					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Pedersen			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Toy			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Pilot			Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Sander					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Callaghan			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sylvia	Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sides					
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fardon			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Macmillan			Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 18/07/2004

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Bailey			Worcester St.		