Results

Dursley RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:55:12	27.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Best			Dursley Road Club	00:55:36	26.979 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:55:55	26.826 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Cox				00:56:55	26.355 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Amery				00:58:20	25.715 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:58:41	25.561 Mph
7	TT Bike	Pat	Alexander			Severn Road Club	00:59:06	25.381 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer			Dursley Road Club	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Minski				1:00:28	24.807 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Dolman			Corinium Cycle Club	1:00:50	24.658 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge			Severn Road Club	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Velo Club Bristol	1:01:59	24.2 Mph
14	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Lewis				1:02:18	24.077 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Howells			Corinium Cycle Club	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Lawrence				1:03:20	23.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ken	Chandler			Dursley Road Club	1:03:47	23.517 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brendan	Lynch			Dursley Road Club	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes			Severn Road Club	1:05:20	22.959 Mph
21	TT Bike	Trevor	Roberts			Severn Road Club	1:05:43	22.826 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Burlinson			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:06:41	22.495 Mph

Results For Event: Dursley RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Rick	Lees			Dursley RoadClub	1:10:29	21.282 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood				1:10:56	21.147 Mph
25	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt				1:17:56	19.247 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roy	Burden				1:18:30	19.109 Mph
27	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	1:22:55	18.091 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jupp			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Smith			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Birch			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Oakley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fieldsend					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Nolan			Severn Road Club		