## **Results**

## **GS Invicta 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Profitt				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	Reg	Smith			Team Chevin Cycles	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield			San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Bray				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Elms			Gemini BC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Dongworth			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
12	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell			Crest CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
14	TT Bike	Torren	Peakman				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			West Kent RC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Gough				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
19	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde			Gravesend CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Percival				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
23	TT Bike	Frank	Hyde			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
25	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
26	TT Bike	Wendy	Pails				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackie				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Waterfield			West Kent RC	00:28:11	21.289 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell			Thanet RC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
32	TT Bike	Les	Clarke				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
33	TT Bike	Kenneth	Beckett			Gemini BC	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Barnett			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Hill			Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Paget-Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	William	McCracken					
DNS	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Morton					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Hoyler					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Newsome					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rhodes					
DNS	TT Bike	Tina	Flegg					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes-Watkins			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Duchemin					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Castro					