Results

Mid-Devon CC 25 (Shortened to 10)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nigel	Polkinghorne				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Ball				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
5	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adam	Fitzpatrick				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Scott			Alltrax	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Latham				00:23:49	25.192 Mph