## **Results**

## **London St Christophers CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Shawcross				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Howes				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
3	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Smith			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	McGrady				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	McClelland				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
8	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Page				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Meechan				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Wheeler				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
16	TT Bike	Daren	Rochford				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
17	TT Bike	Philip	Young				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Brown			Thames Velo	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Fraser</u>				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Tomlin				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tom	Eckers				00:26:04	23.017 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Doug	Davis				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
23	TT Bike	Owen	Goodspeed				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
24	TT Bike	Daniel	Carter				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	lfe				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Owen	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	John	French					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Turnbull					
DNS	TT Bike	Charlie	Rowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Brazier					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Ms.	Nikki Hunt					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smee					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Moorman					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Pope					
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hoffman					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Reardon					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Sharpe					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Iszatt					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Creese					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Arnold					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold					
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Joanna Carritt					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Broadwith					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Headland					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Elsdon					
DNS	TT Bike	Merv	Player					
DNS	TT Bike	Alister	Scott					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Boucher					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton					
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Hendon					
DNS	TT Bike	Joel	Stewart					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Baldwin					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Engers					

Results For Event: London St Christophers CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Laycock					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Prior					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hunt					
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Kent					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Carden					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Gibb					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Burness					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Shaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Bryant					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thomson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Hearn					
DNS	TT Bike	Paulo	Woskolovich					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Dorsett					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane				·	