## Results

## Mid Shropshire Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Stourbridge CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
3	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott			Paramount CRT	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Tolley				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brian	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Dale				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Bywater			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Glanville			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwall				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
14	TT Bike	Darren	Williams			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Spark			Elizabethan CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Gunstone			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
18	TT Bike	Pete	Jenkins			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
19	TT Bike	Darrell	Cooke				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Turner				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
21	TT Bike	Vince	Evans				00:24:42	24.291 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Fear				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martyn	Frank			Paramount CRT	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lee	White			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Fardon			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Swales				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Morgan			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Vagg				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ronald	McBride				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Crannell				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
33	TT Bike	Shane	Moore			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Dawson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tim	Jones			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Smout			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tom	Goring				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Dunford			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
42	TT Bike	Greg	Waldron			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Kearney				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Fabian			Chester RC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
45	TT Bike	Eric	Stannard			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
46	TT Bike	Derek	Ainsworth			Paramount CRT	00:27:36	21.739 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Edwards				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:04	21.377 Mph
50	TT Bike	Margaret	Cooke				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
51	TT Bike	Reg	Gunstone			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ken	Moore				00:28:56	20.737 Mph
54	TT Bike	Claire	Ashton				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
55	TT Bike	Joanne	Lewis				00:29:26	20.385 Mph
56	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger				00:30:06	19.933 Mph
57	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:35:46	16.775 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Bullin			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holt					