Results

Bicester Millennium 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:56:54	26.362 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Hill				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason				00:59:40	25.14 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				1:00:50	24.658 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Parks				1:00:55	24.624 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page				1:01:01	24.584 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				1:01:02	24.577 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	1:01:32	24.377 Mph
9	TT Bike	Fred	Edwards				1:01:47	24.279 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Salter				1:02:12	24.116 Mph
11	TT Bike	Duncan	Emery				1:03:44	23.536 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alastair	Goodall				1:03:59	23.444 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker				1:04:01	23.432 Mph
14	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				1:05:35	22.872 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				1:06:18	22.625 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Carey				1:06:26	22.579 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Burlinson				1:06:36	22.523 Mph
18	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				1:08:11	22 Mph
19	TT Bike	·	Loyden				1:08:36	21.866 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Summers				1:08:50	21.792 Mph
21	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				1:09:22	21.624 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mick	Holliday				1:10:28	21.287 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Helen	Biggerstaff				1:13:50	20.316 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida				1:14:36	20.107 Mph
25	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson				1:20:51	18.553 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Anthony	Richardson				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Paul	Newby				00:00:00	0 Mph