Results

Team Milton Keynes 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Hill				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
4	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Marshall				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Illingworth				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Quill				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Holton				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
12	TT Bike	Trevor	Hook				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
13	TT Bike	Joe	Quill				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Chaundy				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Simmons				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Bickie				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Rice				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Robertson			Glendene CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
21	TT Bike	Thomas	Evans				00:27:32	21.791 Mph

Results For Event: Team Milton Keynes 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
999	TT Bike	Anthony	Richardson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kevin	Worsley				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Fred	Edward			Hillingdon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Philip	Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph