Results

Border CA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:52:04	28.81 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:53:18	28.143 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Geran			GS Stella	00:53:44	27.916 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:54:01	27.77 Mph
5	TT Bike	Malcolm	Cox				00:54:03	27.752 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Frame				00:55:14	27.158 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:55:20	27.109 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Onslow			North Hampshire RC	00:55:23	27.084 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton				00:55:29	27.035 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Pickers				00:55:31	27.019 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matt	Parton				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Hoiles			North Hampshire RC	00:56:41	26.463 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:57:09	26.247 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt				00:57:17	26.186 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:57:17	26.186 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Engers				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Legg			Twickenham CC	00:57:31	26.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer				00:57:49	25.944 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Dongworth			San Fairy Ann CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver			North Hampshire RC	00:58:05	25.825 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sean	Wheatley			North Hampshire RC	00:58:15	25.751 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner				00:58:16	25.744 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Hinkley			North Hampshire RC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:59:17	25.303 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Tooke			North Hampshire RC	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Allen				00:59:21	25.274 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Westfield			GS Stella	00:59:32	25.196 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett				00:59:37	25.161 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Bremner			North Hampshire RC	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder				1:00:07	24.952 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	1:00:22	24.848 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Hanbury				1:00:23	24.842 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
35	TT Bike	Warren	Peters				1:01:16	24.483 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC	1:01:25	24.424 Mph
37	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
38	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Rolfe				1:02:20	24.064 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Mison			North Hampshire RC	1:02:42	23.924 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Scott				1:03:13	23.728 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rob	Waghorn			Congleton CC	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Jordan				1:03:22	23.672 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sara	Dias			North Hampshire RC	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Wilkinson			North Hampshire RC	1:03:56	23.462 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Percy			North Hampshire RC	1:04:06	23.401 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Laurie	Pither			Hampshire Road Club	1:04:34	23.232 Mph
48	TT Bike	Emma	Archer				1:05:32	22.889 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nigel	Bicknell			Farnham RC	1:06:44	22.478 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kaaren	Мау				1:06:50	22.444 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Collard-Berry				1:08:04	22.037 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	1:09:22	21.624 Mph
53	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			North Hampshire RC	1:09:23	21.619 Mph
54	TT Bike	Annette	Aylward			North Hampshire RC	1:13:10	20.501 Mph
999	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling Malcolm Cox			Andover Wheelers	2:42:41	9.22 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Knight Phil Jacobs					