## Results

## **Coventry Road Club**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wears			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Mead				00:20:05	29.875 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	<u>Kiernan</u>			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Keith</u>	<u>Lea</u>			Paceline RT	00:20:22	29.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Gibbons				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:20:39	29.055 Mph
8	TT Bike	Piotr	Klin			Coventry Road Club	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Hawkyard			The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jamie	Haines			Melton Olympic CC	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Vanes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Schofield- Newton			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	Maynard				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard			Stratford Cycling Club	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Holden			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Joseph</u>	Costello			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rod	Mcgowan			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Elliott				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Spencer			Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Craig				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ed	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Overton			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Howes			Coventry Road Club	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Morgan			Coventry Road Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple			Stafford RC	00:22:36	26 5/8
30	TT Bike	ASHLEY	ROUE			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Noel			Coventry Road Club	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	Darren	Kitchener			Coventry Road Club	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Wright				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Delves			Coventry Road Club	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dafydd	Williams			Coventry Road Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Millington			Stratford Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Loraine				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Blackwell			Solihull CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
41	TT Bike	Phil	Scott				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
42	TT Bike	Thomas	Shuker			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jason	Baggett				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Wise			Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Burnham			Coventry Road Club	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
46	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Keen Tuck</u> Yip			Coventry Road Club	00:23:54	- 25.104 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Pete	Timmins				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andy	Hazell			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Smith</u>			Coventry Road Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Guy			OV Cycling Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
51	TT Bike	Shin	Braich			Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rebecca	Mason			Coventry Road Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
55	TT Bike	Vincent	Jenkins			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
56	TT Bike	Sean	Pendlebury				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
57	TT Bike	Garry	<u>Shuker</u>			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
58	TT Bike	Melvyn	<u>Lewis</u>			Stafford RC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jonathan	Jordan				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
60	TT Bike	Anne	Portsmouth				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
61	TT Bike	Rod	Weston			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
62	TT Bike	Eleanor	Jones			Velo Club St Raphael	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Mitchell			Saracen Road Club	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
65	TT Bike	Sarah	Soden			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
66	TT Bike	April	Lewis			Stafford RC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
67	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
68	TT Bike	Caroline	Read				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
69	TT Bike	Simon	Davis				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
70	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
71	TT Bike	Keith	Fitzgerald			Stratford Cycling Club	00:27:09	22.099 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Kate	Vanloo				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
73	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
74	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
75	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
76	TT Bike	Jason	Corah			Coventry Road Club	00:29:56	Ivipn
77	TT Bike	Julie	Hinds			Phoenix Velo	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
78	TT Bike	Zelda	Watson				00:30:02	19.977 Mph
79	TT Bike	Julian	Gee			Sotonia CC	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
80	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:31:00	19.354 Mph
81	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				00:32:39	18.376 Mph
82	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				00:36:51	16.282 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Dunckley			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bayliss					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Haynes			Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	McGinnigle			Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Griffin			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Kings			Beacon Roads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Mckee					
DNS			Howson			Coalville Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Haynes			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Annette	Jones & Christopher Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	McNamee			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Fulford			The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS		John	Armstrong			Coventry Road Club		
DNS		Ross	Holland					
DNS			Reeves			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		