Results

Border City Whs. Hilly 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler				00:52:11	7.657 Mph
2	TT Bike	Craig	Battersby			Lancashire RC	00:54:38	7.314 Mph
3	TT Bike	Billy	Rodgers			Kent Valley RC	00:55:13	7.237 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:55:33	7.193 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Metcalfe			Clayton Velo	00:56:40	7.052 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell				00:56:22	7.089 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Lowe				00:56:05	7.125 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Ebbrell				00:57:46	6.917 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson				00:58:10	6.87 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:58:22	6.846 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Priestley				00:58:39	6.813 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Earl			Honister 92	00:58:40	6.811 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:58:48	6.796 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				00:59:06	6.761 Mph
15	TT Bike	Barry	Sullivan			Velo Club Cumbria	00:59:11	6.752 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Horwood			Airedale Olympic	00:59:17	6.74 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci				00:59:21	6.733 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Howard			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:00:21	6.621 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Diggle			Southport CC	1:00:22	6.619 Mph
20	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton				1:00:27	6.61 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes				1:01:06	6.54 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Diggle			Southport CC	1:01:07	6.538 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Keith	Ashbridge			Velo Club Cumbria	1:01:08	6.536 Mph
24	TT Bike	Harry	Taylor				1:01:23	6.51 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Leach			Kent Valley RC	1:02:02	6.442 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				1:02:07	6.433 Mph
27	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	1:02:28	6.397 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				1:02:31	6.392 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Smale				1:02:37	6.382 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ann	Plant				1:02:41	6.375 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Wilkinson			Teesdale CRC	1:02:49	6.361 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lee	Foster				1:03:00	6.343 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry				1:03:08	6.329 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sharon	Padley				1:03:19	6.311 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				1:03:20	6.309 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Irons				1:03:22	6.306 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ronnie	Cowen			Velo Club Cumbria	1:03:58	6.247 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alistair	Woodman				1:04:32	6.192 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jane	Stevenson				1:05:07	6.137 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Deakin				1:06:17	6.029 Mph
41	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				1:06:27	6.013 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Staton				1:06:30	6.009 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Chadwick			Teesdale CRC	1:06:36	6 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Prescott			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:07:06	5.955 Mph
45	TT Bike	Graham	Hall			Lancashire RC	1:07:10	5.949 Mph
46	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				1:07:11	5.948 Mph
47	TT Bike	Russell	Kirkbride				1:07:28	5.923 Mph
48	TT Bike	Aaron	Woods				1:08:31	5.832 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs. Hilly 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
49	TT Bike	Ray	Stewart				1:08:38	5.822 Mph
50	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton				1:09:34	5.744 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhalgh			Lancashire RC	1:09:36	5.741 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Archbold				1:10:01	5.707 Mph
53	TT Bike	Arthur	Morey			Horwich Cycling Club	1:11:07	5.619 Mph
54	TT Bike	Rob	Bickley				1:11:33	5.585 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Robson				1:11:36	5.581 Mph
56	TT Bike	Terry	Johnston				1:15:04	5.323 Mph
57	TT Bike	Sally	Roy			Bolton Clarion CC	1:17:21	5.166 Mph
58	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson			Teesdale CRC	1:20:00	4.995 Mph