Results

Kent Cycling Association 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tom	Luxford			Woolwich CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
1	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Birch			Gemini BC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
3	TT Bike	Karl	Strugnell				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
5	TT Bike	Russell	Fenton			Gemini BC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Вах			VC Deal	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lawrence	Martin			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes- Watkins			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow			Medway Velo Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			West Kent RC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Elms			Gemini BC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Willard			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak			VC Deal	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Вах			VC Deal	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Booty			Wigmore CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Hendry			Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Morton				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Saynor			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey			Medway Velo Club	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
32	TT Bike	Damien	Fraser			Medway Velo Club	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
34	TT Bike	Les	Hayman				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
35	TT Bike	Torren	Peakman				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Oakley				00:29:10	20.571 Mph
36	TT Bike	Maurice	Carpenter				00:29:22	20.431 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Clegg			Medway Velo Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn			Thanet RC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall			Thanet RC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tina	Flegg			Medway Velo Club	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
39	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey			Wigmore CC	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Simmonds			Medway Velo Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
40	TT Bike	Julian	Maurer				00:30:57	19.386 Mph
41	TT Bike	Haydn	Marshall			Medway Velo Club	00:31:44	18.907 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jenny	Fearn			Thanet RC	00:32:30	18.461 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	DNS010				Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	DNS010				VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	DNS010				1		