Results

Mid Devon CC - Teign Valley 23

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Murphy				00:56:33	7.066 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker				00:56:55	7.021 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nigel	Polkinghorne				00:56:57	7.017 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Taylor			Alltrax	00:57:10	6.99 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:58:19	6.852 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder				00:58:22	6.846 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alex	Fitzgerald				00:58:23	6.844 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rowan	Boswood				00:59:10	6.754 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Sluman				00:59:19	6.737 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Rawlings				1:00:11	6.64 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Cowen				1:00:19	6.625 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Scott			Alltrax	1:00:28	6.608 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tracey	Fey				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Deakin					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Deakin					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Parker					