Results

Bynea CC (240 riders in 3 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle			Army Cycling	00:19:05	31.44 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:19:14	31.195 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones			Bynea Cycling Club	00:20:26	29.363 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard			Bynea Cycling Club	00:20:36	29.125 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Williams</u>			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:36	29.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Lacey			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Higgins			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nic	Cleave			Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eric	<u>Grill</u>			AeroCoach	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
17	TT Bike	Christopher	AJ Jones			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
18	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:21:59	27.293 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne			Abercynon Road Club	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
22	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Reynolds			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans			Port Talbot Whs	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Evans				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd			D (T II ())	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Smith</u>			Port Talbot Whs	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy			Revo Racing	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
32	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:05	25.992 Mph 25.568
33	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC Cwmcarn	00:23:28	Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward			Paragon Road Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
36	TT Bike	Howell	<u>Mason</u>				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Lucas			Port Talbot Whs	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Hudson			Severn Valley Cycles	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Bradley</u>	<u>Davies</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
41	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Parker			Abercynon Road Club	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Smith			Bynea Cycling Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tim	Raine				00:27:31	21.804 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC (240 riders in 3 events)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:29:25	20.396 Mph
47	TT Bike	Alex	Richards			Abercynon Road Club	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
48	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:30:11	19.878 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Morgan			Gannet CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard					
DNS	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes			Rhondda Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams					