Results

YLCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:15:16	39.3 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barrie	Charlton				00:15:30	38.709 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:15:30	38.709 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:15:54	37.735 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:16:02	37.421 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:16:06	37.266 Mph
6	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner				00:16:06	37.266 Mph
8	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:16:15	36.922 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darren	Otter				00:16:19	36.771 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth			Calder Clarion	00:16:19	36.771 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Howitt				00:16:21	36.696 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Davies				00:16:25	36.547 Mph
999	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:16:03	37.382 Mph
999	TT Bike	Karen	Glynn				00:15:17	39.257 Mph
999	TT Bike	Chris	Duggleby & Graham Barker				00:17:04	35.155 Mph
999	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:17:39	33.993 Mph
999	TT Bike	Karen	Glynn				00:19:17	31.114 Mph
999	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:16:36	36.144 Mph
999	TT Bike	lan	Laws			Melton Olympic CC	00:17:00	35.293 Mph
999	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett				00:19:10	31.304 Mph
999	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith			Otley CC	00:20:05	29.875 Mph