## Results

## A5 Rangers 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Broadwith				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Blades				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
7	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Тоу				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	McGrady				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Nudds				00:27:15	22.018 Mph
15	TT Bike	Duncan	Emery				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ru	Litherland				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
18	TT Bike	Marcus	Upton				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
19	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale				00:29:15	20.512 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Parks				00:29:16	20.501 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nadine	Garioud				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lindsay	Edwards				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Allen				00:29:42	20.202 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Rooke				00:29:52	20.089 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Carden				00:30:42	19.543 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
30	TT Bike	Seth	Mayhew				00:31:04	19.313 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kyle	Tilley				00:31:34	19.007 Mph
32	TT Bike	Melvyn	Barker				00:31:39	18.957 Mph
33	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				00:31:04	19.313 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Cope				00:32:06	18.691 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:21	17.467 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				00:35:56	16.697 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Mosby				00:40:58	14.646 Mph