Results

Hampshire RC Hilly 24

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner				00:59:26	6.723 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Instone			a3crg	1:00:37	6.592 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				1:00:38	6.59 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Costello			Southdown Velo	1:01:31	6.496 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mick	St. Leger				1:03:50	6.26 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Younghusband			a3crg	1:04:02	6.24 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Waite</u>				1:04:08	6.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				1:04:10	6.227 Mph
9	TT Bike	Graham	Wyatt				1:06:05	6.047 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna				1:06:09	6.041 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ben	Shaw				1:08:53	5.801 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley				1:08:57	5.795 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart			Southdown Velo	1:10:48	5.644 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mick	Norman				1:11:37	5.58 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Drew				1:12:48	5.489 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Allen				1:12:54	5.481 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Westfield				1:13:18	5.451 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alun	Tribe				1:15:48	5.272 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Snook				1:16:37	5.215 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Davis				1:18:06	5.116 Mph
21	TT Bike	Don	Lambert				1:18:51	5.068 Mph

Results For Event: Hampshire RC Hilly 24
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver				1:20:24	4.97Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Collard-Berry			a3crg	1:20:27	4.967 Mph
24	TT Bike	Debbie	Shaw				1:23:00	4.814 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Thompson			Portsmouth Triathletes	1:23:41	4.775 Mph
26	TT Bike	Derek	Harris				1:23:47	4.769 Mph
27	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey				1:25:08	4.694 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kaaren	May			a3crg	1:26:31	4.619 Mph
29	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters (TRIKE)				1:28:37	4.509 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sue	Dawson				1:31:19	4.376 Mph