Results

Knaresborough RT 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Hallam				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Morgan			Featherstone RC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Kent				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Rosser				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski			Triangle RT	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
9	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson			Triangle RT	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phillip	Smithies				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Bullock			Birdwell Wheelers	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
14	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davidson				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Johnson				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
18	TT Bike	William	Sutcliffe			Middleton CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Meakin				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Nicholls				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph

Results For Event: Knaresborough RT 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Spencer				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Richies				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stewart	MacFarlane				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sam	Hodges				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Leake				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Liley				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
31	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Clough				00:32:00	18.75 Mph