## **Results**

## Birkenhead Victoria CC (2-up TTT)(1 rider a V)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Giles Dyfan Evans			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
1	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley Tommy Murphy			Liverpool Century RC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
1	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull Nathan Turnbull				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
1	TT Bike	Dean	Dovey Matthew Moore			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
1	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood Paul Edwards			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
1	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Roberts Chris Southworth				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
1	TT Bike	Tim	Rex Richard Kay			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
1	TT Bike	<u>Jayson</u>	Rees-Hughes Graham Thompson			Anfield BC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
1	TT Bike	Derek	Parry Graham English			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
1	TT Bike	Luke	Vallance David Spencer			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
1	TT Bike	Gareth	Hughes Michael Henderson			Chester RC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
1	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes Sharon Clifford				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
1	TT Bike	John	Frydman Alistair Sponsel				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
1	TT Bike	Lee	Holland Ian Harcourt				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
1	TT Bike	Philip	McCormick Stuart McCormick			Chester RC	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
1	TT Bike	Nigel	Clementson Claire Clementson			Wigan Whs CC	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
1	TT Bike	Peter	Norman Kim Norman				00:33:08	18.108 Mph
1	TT Bike	Christopher	Hanson-Jones Cerys Hanson- Jones				00:29:05	20.63 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maddox Phillip Maddox					

Results For Event: Birkenhead Victoria CC (2-up TTT)(1 rider a V)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

20/09/2015

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Clark John Gammon			Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	IIVIIK <del>e</del>	Buckley Graham Noble			Chester RC		