## Results

## **Plymouth Corinthian CC Hilly 13**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Murphy				00:31:07	12.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres				00:32:22	12.346 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Bentley				00:33:08	12.06 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Sage				00:33:16	12.012 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Scott			Alltrax	00:33:22	11.976 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Holmes				00:33:26	11.952 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Parker				00:34:06	11.718 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				00:34:35	11.554 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Barretto				00:34:49	11.477 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert				00:35:02	11.406 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Davis				00:35:40	11.204 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martyn	Holmes				00:36:00	11.1 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Fitzpatrick				00:36:03	11.084 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				00:36:10	11.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Peters				00:36:29	10.953 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Willcocks				00:36:39	10.903 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Bevan				00:36:56	10.819 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Tucker				00:37:13	10.737 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Puertas</u>				00:37:17	10.718 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ken	Robertson				00:38:36	10.352 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Donohue				00:39:13	10.189 Mph
22	TT Bike	Will	Hornby				00:39:23	10.146 Mph

Results For Event: Plymouth Corinthian CC Hilly 13
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Dan	Young				00:39:35	10.095 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Moore				00:40:08	9.957 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jon	Scantlebury				00:40:12	9.94 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Allen				00:40:29	9.871 Mph
27	TT Bike	lvor	Pooke				00:40:48	9.794 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matt	Searl				00:42:28	9.41 Mph
29	TT Bike	Luke	Bowditch				00:46:18	8.63 Mph