Results

2003 National Championship Hill Climb

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Jim	Henderson			Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Mark	Lovatt				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	David	Clarke				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Dave	Coulson				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	lan	Stott				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Danny	Axford			Oxford University CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	James	Dobbin				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Ben	Greenwood				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Adrian	Bird				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Prasad	Prasad				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Tony	Kelly			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Martin	Ford				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Richard	Hepworth (Junior Champ				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Robert	English			Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Nathan	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Matthew	Goodes			De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike		Ebbrell				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Matt	Melville				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Ben	Roberts			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Tim	Gill			Ŭ	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Peter	Greenwood				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Sam	Ward			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	David	Law				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Richard	Binks			Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Keith	Flory			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	John	Hey			West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Kevin	Sturd-Backhouse			Cambridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Andrew	Peat			Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Carl	Helliwell				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Steve	Walton				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Chris	Myhill			Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Karl	Strugnell				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Matthew	Denby				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	lan	Taylor			Sunderland Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	Road Bike	Christopher	Precious				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Stephen	Davies			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Stewart	House				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	David	Shackleton			Hull Thursday RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	John	Ealing			Rossendale RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	James	Roberts			Halifax Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike	Ivan	Jordan				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	lan	S Kenworthy			Oldham Century Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	Phil	Grimes				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road Bike	Mark	J Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	Road Bike	Adam	Blythe				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	Road Bike	James	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	Harvey	Schofield				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	Road Bike	Mark	A Flynn			Oldham Century Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	Road Bike	Mark	R Arnold				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	Andy	Whitworth			Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	Road Bike	James	Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	Road Bike	Matthew	Payne				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	Road Bike	Tony	Grassby				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	Road Bike	William	Belcher				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	Road Bike	David	Boughton			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	Road Bike	Chris	Lea				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	Road Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	Road Bike	Cameron	Turner				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	Road Bike	Robert	Pollen				00:00:00	0 Mph
61	Road Bike	Dave	Micklethwaite				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	Road Bike	Liam	Holohan				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	Road Bike	Gez	Taylor			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	Road Bike	Dave	Collinge				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	Road Bike	Ben	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph
66	Road Bike	Alexander	Rowe					0 Mph
67	Road Bike	Andrew	McCann			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	Road Bike	Owen	Mitton			Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road Bike		A Murphy			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		0 Mph
70	Road Bike	Peter	Middlebrooke			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road Bike		Waddington			Swindon Road Club		0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	Road Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
73	Road Bike	Paul	Laluvein			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
74	Road Bike	Simon	Foster			North Notts Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
75	Road Bike	Brian	Jennings			Halifax Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	Road Bike	Stephen	K Butterworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
77	Road Bike	lan	Shapiro			Oxford University CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	Road Bike	Daniel	G Hopkins				00:00:00	0 Mph
79	Road Bike	Richard	Birkin			Ashfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
80	Road Bike	Matthew	J Muir			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
81	Road Bike	Graham	Painter			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
82	Road Bike	Matthew	Fenton			City RC (Hull)	00:00:00	0 Mph
83	Road Bike	Scott	Walker				00:00:00	0 Mph
84	Road Bike	Andrew	Walsh			Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
85	Road Bike	Mike	Huspith			Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
86	Road Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:00:00	0 Mph
87	Road Bike	Craig	Drake			ABC Centreville	00:00:00	0 Mph
88	Road Bike	Mark	Cook			Bedfordshire Road CC		0 Mph
89	Road Bike	Phil	Leigh				00:00:00	0 Mph
90	Road Bike	Tim	J Dolphin			North Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
91	Road Bike	John	Cieslik			Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
92	Road Bike	Chris	Edmundson				00:00:00	0 Mph
93	Road Bike	Kevan	A Shuttleworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
94	Road Bike	Pete	Round			Condor RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
95	Road Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:00:00	0 Mph
96	Road Bike	Tom	Eckers				00:00:00	0 Mph
97	Road Bike		Mayer				•	0 Mph
98	Road Bike		Morris			Morley CC		0 Mph
99	Road Bike		Hesketh			Ribble Valley C&RC		0 Mph
100	Road Bike	lan	Wilson			Kettering CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
101	Road Bike	Steve	Morris					0 Mph
102	Road Bike	Paul	J Morris					0 Mph
103	Road Bike	Ken	Roberts			Lancaster CC	-	0 Mph
104	Road Bike	Steven	Gully				-	0 Mph
105	Road Bike		Ran			Oxford University CC		0 Mph
106	Road Bike	Ruth	Dorrington (Ladies Champi			,	00:00:00	0 Mph
107	Road Bike	Marian	Hesketh			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
108	Road Bike	Rebecca	Middlebrooke			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
109	Road Bike	Samantha	van Gerbig	_		Oxford University CC		0 Mph

Promoted	for and on	behalf of Cyc	cling Time Trials u	ınder its ı	ules and re	gulations	
Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time
110	Road Bike	Andrew	Waters			AiredaleOlympic	00:00:00
111	Road Bike	Sean	Williams				00:00:00

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
110	Road Bike	Andrew	Waters			AiredaleOlympic	00:00:00	0 Mph
111	Road Bike	Sean	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
112	Road Bike	Leda	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
113	Road Bike	Sean	Dean			Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
114	Road Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
115	Road Bike	Trevor	Pain			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
116	Road Bike	Jonathan	Poole				00:00:00	0 Mph
117	Road Bike	Geoffrey	Southworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
118	Road Bike	Karen	Jane Glynn				00:00:00	0 Mph
119	Road Bike	Lee	Watson				00:00:00	0 Mph
120	Road Bike	Georgina	Rowson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
121	Road Bike	Denise	Shackleton			Halifax Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
122	Road Bike	Jahan	Hunter				00:00:00	0 Mph
123	Road Bike	Natalie	Gobeau				00:00:00	0 Mph
124	Road Bike	Jak	Kenton- Spraggan				00:00:00	0 Mph
125	Road Bike	Alan	Gay				00:00:00	0 Mph
126	Road Bike	Jez	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
127	Road Bike	Inti	Hughes				00:00:00	0 Mph
128	Road Bike	Paul	Smith			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
129	Road Bike	David	Miller				00:00:00	0 Mph
130	Road Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
131	Road Bike	Tony	Lowe			Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
132	Road Bike	James	Stewart				00:00:00	0 Mph
133	Road Bike	Peter	G Trimming				00:00:00	0 Mph
134	Road Bike		Hardie			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
135	Road Bike	Paul	M Kirk				00:00:00	0 Mph
136	Road Bike	Michael	Day				00:00:00	
137	Road Bike	Toby	Cook				00:00:00	0 Mph
138	Road Bike		Young					0 Mph
139	Road Bike	•	Tadros				00:00:00	0 Mph
140	Road Bike		Lassman			Oxford University CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
141	Road Bike	Michael	Goddard			,	00:00:00	0 Mph
142	Road Bike		Carr				00:00:00	0 Mph
143	Road Bike		Simmonds	1		Gravesend CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
144	Road Bike		Marchant			Swindon Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
145			i .			1		