Results

2003 National Championship 24hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Stewart				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Thoday			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Shepherd				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	O Donoghue				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Cave			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gerald	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike		Hopkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tracey	Maund				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike		Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Patrick	Schalbetter				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	-	Phillips				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	-	Elsdon				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Campbell	Crombie				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike		Morgan			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Roberson				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Friday			Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rob	Waghorn				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Simpson				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ann	Wooldridge				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roger	Cliffe				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dick	Law				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Giudo	Reynolds				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike		Ashton				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stewart	Bond				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead			Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: 2003 National Championship 24hr TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
39	TT Bike	George	Berwick				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Shannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Watson				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Will	Leaper			Mersey Roads Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Graham	Trickey				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neil	Stirzaker				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory				00:00:00	0 Mph