## **Results**

## **2001 National Championship 12hr TT**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	McNamara				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Charles				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Walker				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Terry	Coging			Stafford RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Butterworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Norman	Portess				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Cunnington				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts (W)				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Gelder				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Payne				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby			Feltham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Malcolm	Hunt				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Len	Grayson				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Allen	Bell				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Baines			Elmet CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Gamble				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Auker			Brough Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Selby CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Parker				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Laxton				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans			Brough Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
41	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	R Sutherland				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Fred	Hampson				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Smith			Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Churchman			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Hawkridge				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Helen	Scull (W)				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Rutherford			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink			Morley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Stuart	Parsons			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Gaughan				00:00:00	0 Mph