Results

2000 National Championship 24hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler			Preston Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gerald	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Stewart				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Rhodes- Paterson			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Knight				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp			Middridge CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Langham			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Cook			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Phillipson			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rupert	Beverley- Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Damon	Peacock				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Bailey			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	George	Shepherd				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Daly			Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Berwick				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adam	Wankowski				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Waghorn			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	John	Trott				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Norman	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Bailey			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Bottomley				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bob	Loader			Sydenham Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ferdinand	Laussman			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tony	Walne				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Taylor			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ivo	Meisen			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Heather	Swift				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jeremy	Briggs			De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mike	Gowers			Ford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Barry				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Ward			Mersey Roads Club	00:00:00	0 Mph