## **Results**

## **2000 National Championship 12hr TT**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Rogers				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ken	Platts			Coalville Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Duncan	Urquhart				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Walker				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robin	Jackson				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Young				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ferdinand	Laussman			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Knight				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Stewart				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Steve	Clark				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graeme	Freestone King				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Marc	Cunnington				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Jarvis				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Poulton			Royal Sutton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Robson			Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Hunt				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dean	Clark			Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Markham				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Russell			Wisbech Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Barker				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Allan			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
37	TT Bike	David	Newman				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Baker			Colchester Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Crane				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Don	Andrews			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Mettam				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Harrison				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Jessop			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine (trike)			Kettering CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Barry	Avery			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Malcolm	Marsh			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	George	Barker				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder			A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nick	Dann			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Les	Hayman				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Jeffs			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Clive	Collins			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alan	Davies			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	George	Mettam				00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Broome			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Bland			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Simon	Jennings				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Edward	Jackson				00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Kathy	Morgan			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph