## **Results**

## 1999 National Championship 12hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Rogers				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nikolus	Gardiner			Mid Oxon CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Otter				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	Coging			Stafford RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Malcolm	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Hatton			Scunthorpe RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Darren	Oliver			Middridge CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Jackson			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	McNamara				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Bellini				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Justin	Millichap				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Barker				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Parsons				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor			Coalville Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Harvey	Bell				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Cooper				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Rob	Allan				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Steer			South Eastern RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak			VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Ludlow			Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Barry	Avery			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Webb			VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Paul	Mettam				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Hart			Oxonian CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Laxton				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Sewell				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jane	Ramsdale (W)				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christine	Gascoigne (W)				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine (T)			Kettering Amateur CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Smith			Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Breckon				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Trevor	Siddons				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Hemsley				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Overton			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Melvin	Parker				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mick	Draper				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Kevin	Langham			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Graham	Young				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Binks			Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Dennis				00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Derek	Harrop				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin				00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	George	Reynolds				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stewart	Bond			Preston Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham (T)			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Frederick	Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Paul	Gaughan				00:00:00	0 Mph