Results

Men's 1999 National Championship 10m TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Illingworth				00:20:17	29.58 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson			Cambridge University CC	00:20:32	29.22 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Hobson				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:46	28.892 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lee	Suthard				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Willetts				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
8	TT Bike	Timothy	Wood			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
13	TT Bike	Malcolm	Сох				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Redding				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Burgess			Godric CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Pope			Finsbury Park CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Horner			Team Cambridge	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Rothwell				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nic	Hutchings				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Morrison			CC Breckland	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Evans			Kent Valley RC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Bullingham				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
23	TT Bike	Sion	Jones			Rhyl CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Russell				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Polkinghorne				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
26	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Smith			Dursley Road Club	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
30	TT Bike	Bruce	Sandford			CC Breckland	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nick	Druce			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Radley				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Sadler				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
34	TT Bike	Doug	Forrester				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tony	Green			New Forest CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
36	TT Bike	James	Clarke				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jason	Ball				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bobby	De'ath			CC Breckland	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Peate			Morley CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
43	TT Bike	James	Millard				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
44	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Stockley				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>			Andover Wheelers	00:23:02	26.049 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland			Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
48	TT Bike	Quentin	Allen			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
49	TT Bike	Terry	Icke			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Harris			(Jersey)	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracre				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Haggerty				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
54	TT Bike	Neil	Dimon			Dursley Road Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mickael	Metayer				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Jarvis			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
57	TT Bike	Alan	Dodkins				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
58	TT Bike	lan	Brown				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
58	TT Bike	Gary	Fodden			CC Weymouth	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
60	TT Bike	Christopher	Lodge			Finsbury Park CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Thorne				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
62	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard			Arrow CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dave	Doust			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Sheppard			Welwyn Whs	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart			Mildenhall CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
65	TT Bike	Phil	Wombwell				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
67	TT Bike	Rowan	Shepherd				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
68	TT Bike	Neil	Gainsley				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
69	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			,	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
70	TT Bike	Roger	Hartnell			Andover Wheelers	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
71	TT Bike	Peter	Mashiter			Lancaster CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Gary	Kristensen				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
73	TT Bike	Dave	Tilling			Dursley Road Club	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Chapman				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
75	TT Bike	Barry	Clewett				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
75	TT Bike	Matt	Doe				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
77	TT Bike	Darren	Clarke				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
78	TT Bike	Richard	Palmer				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
79	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
80	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
81	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves			1st Chard Wheelers	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
82	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp			Middridge CRT	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
83	TT Bike	Paul	Gould			CC Weymouth	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
84	TT Bike	Robin	Gillingham				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
85	TT Bike	Paul	Doughty			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
86	TT Bike	Jim	Ellison			, ,	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
87	TT Bike	Alan	Bigwood			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
88	TT Bike	Simon	Hobson			, ,	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
89	TT Bike	Adrian	Moore				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
90	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
91	TT Bike	Mark	Bundy			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
92	TT Bike	Colin	Maddock			1st Chard Wheelers	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
93	TT Bike	Andy	Stevens			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
94	TT Bike	Bob	Redrup				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
95	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
96	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey			Sotonia CC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph

Results For Event: Men's 1999 National Championship 10m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

09/05/1999

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph