Results

BTTC - Masters C (40-44)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant			Swindon Road Club	00:41:40	9.59 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:42:31	9.398 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Hulme				00:43:11	9.253 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:44:07	9.058 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:44:08	9.054 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth				00:44:10	9.047 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Costello				00:44:26	8.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Hoiles			North Hampshire RC	00:44:33	8.97 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Weir				00:45:17	8.824 Mph
10	TT Bike	Craig	Maude				00:45:37	8.76 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:45:43	8.741 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:45:49	8.722 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	O`Rourker				00:46:06	8.668 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:46:10	8.655 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Swenarton				00:46:37	8.572 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Checkley				00:47:22	8.436 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Collins			Twickenham CC	00:47:34	8.401 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Kilduff				00:47:39	8.386 Mph
19	TT Bike	Philip	Pride			Rugby Velo	00:48:52	8.177 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Quanborough			Fenland Clarion CC	00:49:20	8.1 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Halliday			North Bucks RC	00:50:10	7.965 Mph
999	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: BTTC - Masters C (40-44)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Marland			Army Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	McCulloch					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle			VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Poulton		l	Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Goddard					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Forbes					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			G!ro Race Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers					