Results

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:42:20	9.439 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Smith			Team Milton Keynes	00:42:41	9.362 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe				00:43:05	9.275 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:43:07	9.268 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Langlands			Fenland Clarion CC	00:43:23	9.211 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt				00:43:50	9.116 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hastler			Essex Roads CC	00:43:58	9.089 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson				00:44:03	9.071 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:45:09	8.85 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill			Southport CC	00:45:16	8.828 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:45:49	8.722 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:46:24	8.612 Mph
13	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler			Kenton RC	00:46:26	8.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Thomas	Wilson				00:46:26	8.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:47:02	8.496 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robin	Townsend			Welland Valley CC	00:47:33	8.404 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Rudd			Redmon CC	00:48:15	8.282 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Chandler				00:48:45	8.197 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Brown				00:50:36	7.897 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Hilton			Army Cycling	00:52:33	7.604 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alistair	Smith				00:53:51	7.42 Mph
999	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner				00:00:00	0 Mph

04/09/2004

Results For Event: BTTC - Masters B (35-39)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
999	TT Bike	Richard	Bray			Rugby Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Seth	Mayhew				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Paul	Haggerty				00:00:00	0 Mph