Results

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Norman	Hughes				00:49:34	8.062 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Lund			Middridge CRT	00:50:47	7.869 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jeff	Vernon				00:51:13	7.802 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Haggerty				00:51:27	7.767 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Jones			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:51:57	7.692 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ivan	Jordan				00:52:04	7.675 Mph
7	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler			Kenton RC	00:54:05	7.388 Mph
8	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys				00:54:18	7.359 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Renshaw				00:56:53	7.025 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Collins			Twickenham CC	00:57:24	6.962 Mph
999	TT Bike	Peter	Cawley			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph