Results

BTTC - Masters A (30-34)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling				00:49:05	8.141 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Норе				00:49:38	8.051 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Hargreaves				00:50:36	7.897 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Chatting				00:52:13	7.653 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Wheeler			Coventry Cycling Club	00:52:23	7.628 Mph
6	TT Bike	Russell	Parkins				00:52:35	7.599 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC	00:56:06	7.123 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rik	Palmer				00:57:18	6.974 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Jones			Plomesgate CC	00:57:41	6.927 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hitchen			New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch					