Results

Weaver Valley CC

	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Adam	Kenway				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Matthew	Cartlidge				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Andrew	Magnier				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Lee	Baldwin			VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Jacob	Ragan				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Nicholas	Latimer				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Daniel	Minor			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Sam	Clark				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Ben	Norbury			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Paul	Robinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	<u>Bhima</u>	Bowden				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Steve	Strange			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
115	Road Bike	Courtney	Blockley- Campton			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Richard	Gildea			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road Bike	Kevin	White			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Tom	Brazier				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road	Steve	Daintith			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:00:00	0 Mph
17/1	Road Bike	Neil	Skellern			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Jon	Waddilove			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	Road Bike	Joseph	Dobson			Manchester Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Dame	Sarah Storey			Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Andy	Ashurst			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	<u>Arne</u>	Beswick				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Leon	Wright			Team PB Performance	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Mark	Nulty				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road	Andrew	Hicklin			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	David	Murphy			Liverpool Mercury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Becky	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Theo	<u>Jefferies</u>			Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road	David	Johnson				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Ewan	Caird			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Andy	Moore			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Matthew	Cosgrove				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Phil	Brooke				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Tony	Cope			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	James	Russell			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
1/1/1	Road Bike	Kris	Bowditch			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road	Louis	<u>Perry</u>			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Chris	Wilcox			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road	Mark	Read			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road	Joseph	Brennan			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	Road	Laurence	Jackson			Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	Road Bike	Richard	Coghill			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	Will	Pegg			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	Road Bike	David	Neill			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
IA()	Road Bike	Dave	Fearon_			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	Karl	Clay			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	Road Bike	Mark	Stevens			Frodsham Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	Road Bike	Darren	Perry			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	Road Bike	Chris	Reynolds			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	Road Bike	Alex	Coates			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	Road Bike	Paul	Targett			Pendle Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	Road Bike	<u>Phil</u>	<u>Gayes</u>			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	Road Bike	Helen	Eborall			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
IA CI	Road Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Robinson			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	Road Bike	Neil	Oliver			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	Road Bike	James	Brayford			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	Road Bike	Craig	Gilchrist			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	Road Bike	Oliver	Gildea			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	Road Bike	Jon	White			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	Road Bike	Rob	Sutton			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	Road Bike	Nicola	Soden				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	Road Bike	Simon	Degg			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	Road Bike	Charlotte	Thompson				00:00:00	0 Mph
69	Road	Richard	Coates			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	Road	Andrew	Grace			<u> </u>	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	Road Bike	Robert	Rhodes			Pro Vision RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	Road Bike	Jayne	Dickens			Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	00:00:00	
73	Road Bike	Theo	Tadros				00:00:00	0 Mph
74	Road Bike	Daniel	John-Angus Ralph			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
75	Road Bike	Mark	Allen			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	Road Bike	Aidan	Morley			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
77	Road Bike	Nikola	Matthews			Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	Road Bike	lan	Haddock				00:00:00	0 Mph
79	Road Bike	Paul	Haywood			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
80	Road Bike	Stephen	Glenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:00:00	0 Mph
81	Road Bike	David	Prince			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
82	Road Bike	Penny	Thorn			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
83	Road Bike	Neil	Drummond			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
84	Road Bike	Connor	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
85	Road Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
86	Road Bike	Malcolm	Flannery				00:00:00	0 Mph
87	Road Bike	Sarah	Soden			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
88	Road Bike	Holly	Carter			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
89	Road Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
90	Road Bike	Jonathan	Poole			Ashley Touring CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
91	Road Bike	Paul	Jennings			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
92	Road Bike	David	Cartlidge			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
93	Road	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
94	Road	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road	Nick	Dickens			Stone Wheelers CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	Road Bike	Joanne	Blakeley			Team 22		
DNS	Road Bike	Sandra	Mackay			Velo Schils Interbike RT		
DNS	Road Bike	Joseph	Molyneaux			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
DNS	Road Bike	Vanessa	Whitfield			Team 22		
DNS	Road Bike	Melanie	Armstrong					
DNS	Road Bike	Chris	Loxley			North Cheshire Clarion		
DNS	Road Bike	Dan	Ogden					
DNS	Road Bike	Michael	Humphreys			VCUK Velochampion Racing Team		
DNS	Road Bike	James	Bell			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	Road Bike	William	Neill			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
DNS	Road Bike	Claire	Munton			Malteni Race Team		
DNS	Road Bike	Hamish	McDougall			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Charles	Rowe					
DNS	Road Bike	Devon	Round			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
	Road Bike	Oliver	Humphreys					
DNS	Road Bike	Sam	Wainwright			Ashfield RC		