Results

RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (6 of 6) - Vets Actual

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:42:30	9.402 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant			Swindon Road Club	00:42:40	9.365 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior			Andover Wheelers	00:42:59	9.296 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:43:15	9.239 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:43:46	9.13 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth				00:44:42	8.939 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Flight				00:44:56	8.893 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:45:08	8.854 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	McMillan			Kenton RC	00:45:16	8.828 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rex	Facey			1st Chard Wheelers	00:45:25	8.798 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:45:45	8.734 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings			CS Dynamo	00:45:49	8.722 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Doust				00:46:01	8.684 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:46:21	8.621 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Hook			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:46:53	8.523 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Bishop				00:46:54	8.52 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Graham				00:47:11	8.469 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon				00:48:29	8.242 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Collins			Twickenham CC	00:48:37	8.219 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jim	Firth			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:49:32	8.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	00:49:59	7.995 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (6 of 6) - Vets Actual Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:50:58	7.84Mph
23	TT Bike	Quentin	Storey			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:51:08	7.815 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Bateson			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:51:35	7.747 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ken	Phillips			Morden CRC	00:52:11	7.657 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh			New Forest CC	00:53:44	7.437 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andr?	Barber			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:54:05	7.388 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:56:40	7.052 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Burrows			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:56:51	7.029 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley				00:57:23	6.964 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robin	MacLagan				1:00:11	6.64 Mph
999	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Lefevre			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Strong					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Barratt			1st Chard Wheelers		