## **Results**

## RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (5 of 6) - Vets Target

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:48:31	8.236 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	McMillan			Kenton RC	00:48:06	8.308 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	00:51:18	7.789 Mph
4	TT Bike	Merv	Player				00:54:47	7.294 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:49:16	8.111 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:45:42	8.744 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Stevens			St Ives CC	00:45:38	8.757 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mike	Speight			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:50:20	7.939 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Gabriel				00:49:40	8.045 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant				00:45:52	8.712 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jake	Prior				00:46:29	8.596 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:49:42	8.04 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Lodge			Finsbury Park CC	00:50:07	7.973 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe				00:51:16	7.794 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Wrigglesworth			Vegetarian C & AC	00:48:04	8.313 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Mackerness				00:48:31	8.236 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	1:00:29	6.607 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon				00:51:21	7.782 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:49:46	8.029 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Graham				00:49:42	8.04 Mph
21	TT Bike	Howard	Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:53:54	7.414 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas			South Western Road Club	00:50:54	7.851 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jonathan	Davies			Stourbridge CC	00:52:51	7.561 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Farmer				00:51:48	7.714 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				1:02:21	6.409 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:59:42	6.693 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Fenn				00:58:50	6.792 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:59:46	6.686 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Trott				00:58:37	6.817 Mph
999	TT Bike	Chris	Bishop				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Robert	Bragg			Ratae RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Richardson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Browning			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Collins			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye					