## **Results**

## Nova Raiders CC (SCCA 18 of 18)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Kay			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Dovey			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Kennard			Fred Williams Racing	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brett	Lowdes			Pro Vision RC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
6	TT Bike	Frazer	MacKinnon			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Evans			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sam	Morris			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton			Nova Raiders CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Rose			Nova Raiders CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Pollard			Nova Raiders CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Roberts			Nova Raiders CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
14	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore			Revolutions Racing	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
15	TT Bike	Pauline	Hughes			Paramount CRT	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
18	TT Bike	Amrico	Atwal			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
20	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph

Results For Event: Nova Raiders CC (SCCA 18 of 18)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gino	Trasatti			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ned	Millington			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jade	Chapman			Nova Raiders CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Helene</u>	<u>Belmans</u>			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington			Wrekinsport CC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
27	TT Bike	Beth	Langley			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
28	TT Bike	Faith	Roberts			Chester RC	00:29:50	20.111 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Smith			Nova Raiders CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Chapman			Nova Raiders CC		
DNS	TT Bike	D	J Fanning			VTTA (Merseyside)		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Beckett			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Caroline	Lloyd			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hazall			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow			Audlem Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ronald	Perks			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rosemary	Homer			Revolutions Racing		