Results

e.c. cycles (1 of 7 in celtic series)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Gambling				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
1	TT Bike	Chris	Gibbard				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Holman				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ryan	Witchell				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
9	TT Bike	Graham	Collins				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carwyn	Davies				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nic	Cleave				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
13	TT Bike	Evan	Powell				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Massey				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Smith				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
17	TT Bike	Niall	Foster				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
19	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rich	Long				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
21	TT Bike	Thomas	Weir				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Goulden				00:22:39	26.489 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	David	Francis				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
25	TT Bike	Hywel	lorwerth				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Taylor				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gareth	Jehu				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
30	TT Bike	Justin	Ford				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
33	TT Bike	Thomas	Harrington				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rob	Sanderson				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jessica	Roberts				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Binding				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
38	TT Bike	Joshua	Lewis				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nadine	Cannon				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nathan	Leaves				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
44	TT Bike	Karl	Wills				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Kinsey				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mathew	Atkins				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan				00:24:30	24.489 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
49	TT Bike	Roger	Wood				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Hier				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
52	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
53	TT Bike	Hugh	Daniels				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
54	TT Bike	Howell	Mason				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jonny	Webb				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
56	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
57	TT Bike	Megan	Chard				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
58	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
59	TT Bike	Morgan	Ley				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
60	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
61	TT Bike	Les	Thomas				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
62	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
63	TT Bike	Chris	Barnett				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
64	TT Bike	Simon	Fairclough				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dean	Hardie				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
66	TT Bike	Robert	Lucas				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
67	TT Bike	Dianne	Wilson-Evans				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
68	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brad	Davies				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
70	TT Bike	Brian	Parker				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
71	TT Bike	Paul	Rees				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
72	TT Bike	Tim	Raine				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
73	TT Bike	Kari	Jones				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
74	TT Bike	Alex	Richards				00:30:32	19.65 Mph

Results For Event: e.c. cycles (1 of 7 in celtic series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
75	TT Bike	Ryan	Phillips				00:31:26	19.088 Mph
DNF	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips					
DNF	TT Bike	Gethin	Llewelyn					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Few					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Price-Stephens					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Kale					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Dyke					